Festivals Fall 2012

WE CELEBRATE HIGH HOLY DAYS AND FESTIVALS
7:00 PM Sat Sept 8—Selichot: Movie and Dessert
9:30 AM Sun Sept 9—High Holiday Highlights for Parents (w/babysitting)
7:00 PM Fri Sept 14—A Yiddishe Shabbos—Cantor Margaret Burton
7:00 PM Sun Sept 16—Rosh Hashanah Evening Service
9:00 AM Mon Sept 17—Rosh Hashanah Morning Service—1st Day
4:00 PM Mon Sept 17—Rosh Hashanah Mini-Minyan
9:00 AM Tues Sept 18—Rosh Hashanah Morning Service—2nd Day
6:00 PM Tues Sept 25—Yom Kippur / Kol Nidre
9:00 AM Wed Sept 26—Yom Kippur Morning Service / Yizkor
4:00 PM Wed Sept 26—Yom Kippur Closing Services / Break-Fast
11:30 AM Sun Sept 30—BBQ, Band, and Build a Sukkah @ Synagogue
1:00 PM Sun Sept 30—Sukkah Nosh @ The Peckman’s
9:00 AM Sat Oct 6—Simchat Torah and Consecration
7:00 PM Mon Oct 8—Shemini Atzeret / Yizkor
9:00 AM Sat Oct 13—Shabbat Rishona / Boker Tov Shabbat / Bereishit

%d bloggers like this: